0

US Open

USD | English

US Open Tennis Schedule

Aug 30 – Sep 12, 2021

Note: Schedule is subject to change.
Tuesday, 24-Aug, 11:00 AM
Rounds: Qualifying Tournament
Wednesday, 25-Aug, 11:00 AM
Rounds: Qualifying Tournament
Thursday, 26-Aug, 11:00 AM
Rounds: Qualifying Tournament
Friday, 27-Aug, 11:00 AM
Rounds: Qualifying Tournament
Saturday, 28-Aug, 9:30 AM
Rounds: Arthur Ashe Kids' Day
Session 1: Monday, 30-Aug (Day), 11:00 AM
Rounds: Men's & Women's 1st Round
Session 2: Monday, 30-Aug (Night), 7:00 PM
Rounds: Men's & Women's 1st Round
Session 3: Tuesday, 31 - Aug (Day), 11:00 AM
Rounds: Men's & Women's 1st Round
Session 4: Tuesday, 31-Aug (Night), 7:00 PM
Rounds: Men's & Women's 1st Round
Session 5: Wednesday, 1-Sep (Day), 11:00 AM
Rounds: Men's 1st Round/Women's 2nd Round
Session 6: Wednesday, 1-Sep (Night), 7:00 PM
Rounds: Men's 2nd Round/Women's 2nd Round
Session 7: Thursday, 2-Sep (Day), 11:00 AM
Rounds: Men's 2nd Round/Women's 2nd Round
Session 8: Thursday, 2-Sep (Night), 7:00 PM
Rounds: Men's 2nd Round/Women's 2nd Round
Session 9: Friday, 3-Sep (Day), 11:00 AM
Rounds: Men's 2nd Round/Women's 3rd Round
Session 10: Friday, 3-Sep (Night), 7:00 PM
Rounds: Men's 2nd Round/Women's 3rd Round
Session 11: Saturday, 4-Sep (Day), 11:00 AM
Rounds: Men's 3rd Round/Women's 3rd Round
Session 12: Saturday, 4-Sep (Night), 7:00 PM
Rounds: Men's 3rd Round/Women's 3rd Round
Session 13: Sunday, 5-Sep (Day), 11:00 AM
Rounds: Men's 3rd Round/Women's 3rd Round
Session 14: Sunday, 5-Sep (Night), 7:00 PM
Rounds: Men's 4th Round/Women's Round of 16
Session 15: Monday, 6-Sep (Day), 11:00 AM
Rounds: Men's 4th Round/Women's Round of 16
Session 16: Monday, 6-Sep (Night), 7:00 PM
Rounds: Men's 4th Round/Women's Round of 16
Session 17: Tuesday, 7-Sep (Day), 11:00 AM
Rounds: Men's Quarterfinals/Women's Quarterfinals
Session 18: Tuesday, 7-Sep (Night), 7:00 PM
Rounds: Men's Quarterfinals/Women's Quarterfinals
Session 19: Wednesday, 8-Sep (Day), 11:00 AM
Rounds: Men's Quarterfinals/Women's Quarterfinals
Session 20: Wednesday, 8-Sep (Night), 7:00 PM
Rounds: Men's Quarterfinals
Session 21: Thursday, 9-Sep (Night), 7:00 PM
Rounds: Women's Semifinals
Session 22: Friday, 10-Sep (Day), 12:00 PM
Rounds: Men's Semifinals/Mixed Dbls Finals
Session 23: Saturday, 11-Sep (Day), 12:00 PM
Rounds: Women's Finals/ Men's Dbls Finals
Session 24: Sunday,12 -Sep (Day), 12:00 PM
Rounds: Men's Finals/Women's Dbls Finals
Official North America Tour Operator Madrid Open 800 GO TENNIS
800 (468-3664)

or +1 (480) 429-7700


Email

info@tennistours.com

Championship Tennis Tours’ tennistours.com site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to improve the browsing experience, deliver personalized content, and allow us to analyze our traffic. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. In addition, please read our Privacy Policy, which was updated, effective May 23rd, 2018.

By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
Accept