0

Australian Open

USD | English

Australian Open Schedule - (Tentative)

Jan 17 – Jan 30, 2022

Note: Schedule is subject to change.
Session 1: Monday, 18-Jan - Day, 11:00 AM
Schedule: Men's & Women's Main Draw 1st Round
Session 2: Monday, 18-Jan - Night, 7:00 PM
Schedule: Men's & Women's Main Draw 1st Round
Session 3: Tuesday, 19-Jan - Day, 11:00 AM
Schedule: Men's & Women's 1st Round
Session 4: Tuesday, 19-Jan - Night, 7:00 PM
Schedule: Men's & Women's 1st Round
Session 5: Wednesday, 20-Jan - Day, 11:00 AM
Schedule: Men's & Women's 2nd Round
Session 6: Wednesday, 20-Jan - Night, 7:00 PM
Schedule: Men's & Women's 2nd Round
Session 7: Thursday, 21-Jan - Day, 11:00 AM
Schedule: Men's & Women's 2nd Round
Session 8: Thursday, 21-Jan - Night, 7:00 PM
Schedule: Men's & Women's 2nd Round
Session 9: Friday, 22-Jan - Day, 11:00 AM
Schedule: Men's & Women's 3rd Round
Session 10: Friday, 22-Jan - Night, 7:00 PM
Schedule: Men's & Women's 3rd Round
Session 11: Saturday, 23-Jan - Day, 11:00 AM
Schedule: Men's & Women's 3rd Round
Session 12: Saturday, 23-Jan - Night, 7:00 PM
Schedule: Men's & Women's 3rd Round
Session 13: Sunday, 24-Jan - Day, 11:00 AM
Schedule: Men's & Women's Round of 16
Session 14: Sunday, 24-Jan - Night, 7:00 PM
Schedule: Men's & Women's Round of 16
Session 15: Monday, 25-Jan - Day, 11:00 AM
Schedule: Men's & Women's Round of 16
Session 16: Monday, 25-Jan - Night, 7:00 PM
Schedule: Men's & Women's Round of 16
Session 17: Tuesday, 26-Jan - Day, 11:00 AM
Schedule: Men's & Women's Quarter Finals
Session 18: Tuesday, 26-Jan - Night, 7:00 PM
Schedule: Men's & Women's Quarter Finals
Session 19: Wednesday, 27-Jan - Day, 11:00 AM
Schedule: Men's & Women's Quarter Finals
Session 20: Wednesday, 27-Jan - Night, 7:00 PM
Schedule: Men's & Women's Quarter Finals
Session 21: Thursday, 28-Jan - Night, 7:30 PM
Schedule: Men's & Women's 1st Semi-Final
Session 22: Thursday, 28-Jan - Night, 7:30 PM
Schedule: Men's & Women's 1st Semi-Final
Session 23: Friday, 29-Jan - Night, 7:30 PM
Schedule: Men's & Women's 2nd Semi-Final
Session 24: Saturday, 30-Feb
Schedule: Women's Finals. No men's matches today
Session 25: Sunday, 31-Feb - Night, 7:30 PM
Schedule: Men's Singles Final
Official North America Tour Operator Madrid Open 800 GO TENNIS
800 (468-3664)

or +1 (480) 429-7700


Email

info@tennistours.com

Championship Tennis Tours’ tennistours.com site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to improve the browsing experience, deliver personalized content, and allow us to analyze our traffic. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. In addition, please read our Privacy Policy, which was updated, effective May 23rd, 2018.

By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
Accept